The Haunted Hathaways

The Haunted Hathaways

Jul. 13, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 13, 2013
2Season 2 Jun. 28, 2014



Chico Benymon isRay Preston
Ray Preston
Amber Montana isTaylor Hathaway
Taylor Hathaway
Curtis Harris isMiles Preston
Miles Preston
Benjamin Flores Jr. isLouie Preston
Louie Preston
Breanna Yde isFrankie Hathaway
Frankie Hathaway
Ginifer King isMichelle Hathaway
Michelle Hathaway


“The Haunted Hathaways” follows the adventures of a not-so-typical blended family. When Michelle Hathaway relocates to New Orleans, LA., to open a bakery with her daughters Taylor and Frankie, they quickly learn that life in the “Big Easy” is very different. Unbeknownst to them, their new home is already occupied by a ghost family comprised of jazz musician father Ray Preston and his sons Miles and Louie. After agreeing to live under one roof, they come to care about and rely on one another while driving each other crazy – just like any normal family would. Though leery at first, the Hathaways soon discover how much fun life can be when living with ghosts.

The Haunted Hathaways
Original title The Haunted Hathaways
First air date Jul. 13, 2013
Last air date Feb. 23, 2015
Seasons 2
Episodes 39
Duration 22m

Similar titles

Men at Work
W/ Bob & David
The Real McCoys
The League of Gentlemen
Beat Bugs
Living the Dream
The Muppets
Modern Family
Camp Lakebottom